ERYTECH to Present at the LifeSci Partners 10th Annual Healthcare Corporate Access Event

 ERYTECH Pharma (Nasdaq & Euronext: ERYP), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing innovative therapies by encapsulating therapeutic drug substances inside red blood cells, announced today that CEO, Gil Beyen, will present at the LifeSci Partners 10th Annual Healthcare Corporate Access Event on Wednesday, January 6th at 9am EST /2pm GMT /3pm CET. The format will be a virtual presentation with the opportunity for Q&A at the conclusion. 

Menu