ERYTECH to Present at the JMP Securities Hematology Summit

 ERYTECH Pharma (Nasdaq & Euronext: ERYP), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing innovative therapies by encapsulating therapeutic drug substances inside red blood cells, announced today that CEO, Gil Beyen, will present at the JMP Securities Hematology Summit Tuesday December 15th at 1:30pm EST /06:30pm GMT /7:30pm CET. The format will be a “fireside chat” discussion hosted by JMP Securities’ Reni Benjamin. 

Menu