ERYTECH to Present at Jefferies Virtual Healthcare Conference

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Newsroom

ERYTECH Pharma (Nasdaq & Euronext: ERYP), announced today that its CEO, Gil Beyen, will present an update at the Jefferies Virtual London Healthcare Conference at 12:00pm EST / 05:00pm GMT / 6:00pm CET on November 18, 2020.

Menu