WEBCAST

WEBCAST Monday, December 11th at 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 PM CET


ERYTECH to webcast Top-Line results of Phase 2B Study of Eryaspase for the Treatment of AML

Conference Details:

  • Webcast Date: December 11, 2017
  • Presentation Time: 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 PM CET

The webcast can be followed live online via the link:

https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/o2fziqc6

Investors and analysts can also participate by accesing via the following teleconferencing numbers:

USA: +1 833 8186807 United-Kingdom: +080 00323836
Switzerland: +080 0561782 Germany: +080 01815287
France: +080 5081485 Belgium: +080 073308
Sweden: +020 798505 Finland : +080 0412874
Netherlands: +080 00200089

Password: 6983889

Link to slideshow

WEBCAST Wednesday,November 15th at 2:00 PM GMT/ 9:00 AM ET


ERYTECH to Webcast Presentation at Jefferies 2017 London Healthcare Conference

Conference Details:

  • Conference: Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference
  • Date: November 15, 2017
  • Presentation Time: 2:00 PM GMT/ 9:00 AM ET

The webcast can be followed live online via the link

Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference webcast

 

Link to slideshow

WEBCAST Tuesday,November 14th at 2:30 PM CET/8:30 AM EST


Erytech Pharma today announced that it will host a Third Quarter 2017 conference call and webcast on Tuesday, November 14, 2017, at 2:30 PM CET/8:30 AM EST to discuss operational highlights.

USA: +1 6467224907
United-Kingdom: +44 2030432440
Switzerland: +41 225809022
Germany: +49 69222229031
France: +33 172001510
Belgium: +32 24029640
Sweden: +46 850334664
Finland: +358 942599700
Netherlands: +31 107138194
Spain: +34 914142021


Confirmation Code: 95373849#


The webcast can be followed live online via the link

http://www.anywhereconference.com?UserAudioMode=DATA&Name=&Conference=135311448&PIN=95373849

 

Following the live call, a replay will be available for 90 days. To listen to the replay, please dial:
USA: +1 877 64 230 18
United-Kingdom: +44 20 33 67 94 60
France: +33 1 72 00 15 00
Spain: +34 917896320

Confirmation Code: 311448#

Link to slideshow

Top